Tuesday, 8 May 2007

IROCNRL

and I'm going to kick wintermonkey in the balls.

wintermonkey said...

oooooohhhhhhhh.... i get it now. you drew a blank!
shit. that's very funny.

April 27, 2007 10:32 AM

I do it because I care, baby. why do you make me hit you?!



FUBAR?

No comments:

Post a Comment